Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2020

Jeff from Green Cincy Chemdry was timely and friendly. The quality of the work was top notch. I had a cleaning from a steam company and wasn’t happy with the outcome. Jeff made my carpet look and feel new again. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2019

Great job. Carpet looked great. Very clean and new again. Love the 2 hour dry time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 26 2019

I had cincy chemdry clean a couch that had a musty basement and cat smell that was really bad... When they left the couch had no bad odors and was like new again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2019

Excellent company, recommend to anyone needing carpet refreshed like new

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2019

What a wonderful, friendly, professional business person. He was very punctual and did a great job cleaning all the carpet!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2019

I just purchased my first home, and had Chemdry come out for a carpet cleaning - did a great job and I would recommend to anyone. Carpet looked and felt much better!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2019

We had our carpets and wood floors cleaned by Jeff, owner of Green Cincy Chemdry. He was on time and did a great job for us. He was meticulous and made sure we were satisfied with every room. Our carpets and floors look amazing. If you are looking for a great carpet cleaning pro, please call Jeff and support a local business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 05 2019

Jeff did a great job on our carpets and wood floors. He arrived on time and made sure all our cleaning needs were completed. Our floors and carpets look amazing!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2019

We got a puppy about a year ago and she, like all puppies, had some accidents. We tried another well known carpet cleaning company. The smell just never left. The puppy is still here, but thanks to Jeff and LIz, the old smells are gone and the carpet looks new again. They did a great job and didn't take all day to do it. I would recommend the "ChemDry" process for any surface, they also did my laminate floors and they look super. Thanks Guys

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE