Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2019

Great job. Carpet looked great. Very clean and new again. Love the 2 hour dry time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 26 2019

I had cincy chemdry clean a couch that had a musty basement and cat smell that was really bad... When they left the couch had no bad odors and was like new again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2019

ChemDry came in and did an amazing job! They don't just steam clean they clean every fiber of the carpet using a different system. Excellent results. Very professional and courteous technician. Fast dry time and my carpet looks and feels brand new! I will call them from now on. Next is my upholstery! Love it!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2019

Had my carpet and vinyl kitchen floor cleaned. Very responsive and accommodating with my busy schedule. Did a very thorough job and walked through with me after to ensure my satisfaction. Great to work with. I would highly recommend their service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2019

Carpet Cleaning was good. I liked the care the technician took in ensuring that the carpet was clean and spot free. The equipment he used did not require use of my water supply. Pricing is fair and reasonable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2019

We got a puppy about a year ago and she, like all puppies, had some accidents. We tried another well known carpet cleaning company. The smell just never left. The puppy is still here, but thanks to Jeff and LIz, the old smells are gone and the carpet looks new again. They did a great job and didn't take all day to do it. I would recommend the "ChemDry" process for any surface, they also did my laminate floors and they look super. Thanks Guys

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2019

We had our carpets and wood floors cleaned by Jeff, owner of Green Cincy Chemdry. He was on time and did a great job for us. He was meticulous and made sure we were satisfied with every room. Our carpets and floors look amazing. If you are looking for a great carpet cleaning pro, please call Jeff and support a local business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2019

I just purchased my first home, and had Chemdry come out for a carpet cleaning - did a great job and I would recommend to anyone. Carpet looked and felt much better!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE